Shop
Customer Reviews
SKUTEVIKS FLORAL
Local Cloquet, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (90 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exactly what I ordered online! Will definitely order from her again!
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers and service were perfect. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent Job. Was beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

good
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

You are Rock Stars! Always the best no doubt about it. I highly recommend these folks
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Completely met and exceeded my expectations! I am so very pleased with the plant, delivery, price....the whole transaction was flawless. Thank you
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I Always know my order will be beautiful and arrive on time!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister in law loved the plant that was brought out to her. I live in Texas so I had to trust it was going to be beautiful and it was. Thanks.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

online communication only. The ordering process was very simple. I appreciated the confirmation of delivery email. I will use again if needed.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

You folks Rock!!! You delivered my bouquet before Mothers Day. The calendar delivery said Tuesday after Mothers Day. I cannot thank you enough. I am a satisfied customer for life.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

So thrilled with the arrangement. Made my Mother very happy. It was gorgeous and huge! The flowers were fresh and fragrant. I will be in touch for future orders. Online ordering was simple and fast.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I must say, your flowers are amazing! 2 weeks later and they look fabulous! I wish I could attach a photo after the 2 weeks cuz they look great!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was very easy to order from your site and the recipient really liked the arrangement you put together for her father's funeral. Thank you
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wow, You folks are just great! I was late (as usual) for getting my order in for Mothers Day, the earliest date for delivery was Tuesday March 16th. You delivered it on Saturday March 13th. I just want to say You guys rock!!!! I have used you folks every year since my folks moved to Cloquet (5 years and running) You have been totally awesome and I can never sing your praises enough!! Thank You for being so Great!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to use website, and very fresh floral arrangement! The flowers lasted a really long time ... much appreciated!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very please with the service and flowers.. Plus I will always order from fellow veterans I served with in the Military..
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered very last minute and you were still able to get the flowers for the services on time - thanks
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant is beautiful! It looked so festive for Easter. I absolutely love it. I also appreciated the fact that Skutevik's came back to my business in a neighboring town to deliver it after they had already delivered a flower arrangement to me in the morning. Different addresses were used but they recognized the name and returned to my office to make sure I received it.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

I ordered an arrangement for a funeral service I was unable to attend. I was told it was truly beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Even though my order was placed late and you had to substitute some of the arrangement, you folks still managed to produce a breathtaking work of art. And the delivery was on time. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your service has been excellent every time I've had occasion to use it. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service with beautiful flowers!!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Prompt delivery. The receiving party was VERY pleased with the floral arrangement and said flowers were so fresh they lasted more than a week.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I did not see the arrangement but my son told me that it was very nice. I was pleased to know that.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were perfect! Always great delivery.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy with my order. Easy and smooth transaction. Thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great customer service, beautiful arrangement! Thank you!!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother was pleased with the arrangement and Stuteviks has become my go to for sending flowers to mom.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very beautiful bouquet and balloon arrangement.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

So delighted to find you by Google search. Your arrangement and delivery service was excellent! My brother and wife host Thanksgiving and this was our contribution to thank the cook. Thank you for doing a wonderful job! Much appreciated!!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you; beautiful and delivered promptly.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and timely same day delivery. I would definitely order flowers again.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Prompt service - delivery when needed!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Like that your flowers looked better than other local options and better price!
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

the plant we order was AWESOME ! ! !! i would order from them again
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My experience with your services is always great, whether I come directly to your store or have ordered online. Thank you
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you Skutevik Floral for providing such a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my sister. I was very happy with the timeliness and quality of product you provided.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I talked to my friend yesterday who had received the flowers and she said they were still lovely. Thank you so much for your service. She was so pleased and so was I.
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were absolutely wonderful to work with and did a number of beautiful arrangements for our mother's funeral. They went above and beyond - first class customer service!
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mother received flowers on day I requested. She said 'These are the most beautiful flowers I have ever received.' She loves the beautiful vase with the bird on it. Highly recommend!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were completely satisfied by you courteous and professional service.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement! My grandma loved it! Thank you so much!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for the reminder for Mother's Day. Efficient.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The family loved the plant, thank you so much!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always used Skutevik's when we lived in Cloquet and while living in Alabama, have never been disappointed.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the wonderful bouquet you put together for my uncle's funeral. The arrangement was lovely, and what I expected based on what I saw on the website. And the flowers lasted a long time. I know it was appreciated by me and others.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement expressed by my mom who received the bouquet. So thankful it was delivered the day it was ordered. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers arrived exactly on time. Great job and couldn't ask for a better arrangement . Beautiful.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was happy with my experience. Very easy to do an order online.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

You people are so pleasant to work with and, your prices are so reasonable. Also, you always add a special little touch of something to everything you send. God Bless your Business! I love it!!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent same-day delivery! I have used Skutevik Floral multiple times and they have never disappointed. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was very satisfied with the flowers I ordered for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She was also very pleased and the pricing was a lot better than all the other places I looked at. I will definitely use SKUTEVIK FLORAL again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were more beautiful and abundant than expected, and everything was done beautifully, from choice of flowers to size of the arrangement to the delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Highly Recommend! Have used Skuteviks for many years and have never been disappointed. Quality and service is top rate. I live out of state now and can always count on them when I need to send a local order. Most recently I remembered an occasion at last minute - within an hour and a half of my on line order - the delivery had been made and recipient was thrilled. Thank You Skuteviks!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered a custom arrangement on-line and was told it was gorgeous. Thank you for the outstanding service! Dawn K.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I counted on local delivery and got fantastic service. Everyone said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was beautifully done and my mother was so pleased with receiving it. It still looks beautiful today (20th) . My only wish is that you would still carry the yearly Thomas Kinkade houses , centerpieces arrangements.i want to buy one so bad for myself.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good and helpful website. Easy to order. Beautiful arrangement. Great service!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

She loved them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Most beautiful flowers ever! Thank you for going all out for us....Thanks again Kevin & Mark
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have always been impressed with your service, arrangements and over all great customer service.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Convenient way to order. Prompt response; lovely plant.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

It was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

My friend received my flowers as scheduled
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fabulous service....My friends received EXACTLY what I ordered on-line. Perfect timing.... I would highly recommend this store again....! Thanks so much
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Product delivered timely! Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always on time and always a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent! My mom can't stop commenting on how lovely the arrangement is, I appreciate knowing that I can rely on you to choose a great product for my online order. Well done!
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the wonderful service I will be ordering more my girlfriend and adopted daughter hopefully soon to be wife loved the roses and teddy bear! Looking forward to the Holidays. 5 stars!
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was beautiful, the flowers were the same as in the web photo or comparable in looks and value and were delivered on time. I have used Skutevik's a number of times and have always been happy with the results.
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

For many years we have used Skutevik Floral as our go to florist. Every year the flowers are absolutely beautiful! It shows that the bouquets are put together with love. When ever family and friends call from out of town looking for suggestions on Florist for funerals we suggest Skutevik's and they are also well pleased with the arrangements. Very easy people to work with in person or on the phone. We will always go back! Thanks for caring about our special events!!
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers made my little Sis bday a ray of sunshine in light of all the snow Cloquet had. I appreciate the arrangement made for her, it was beautiful. Thank You!!
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangment. Delivered on time.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful! I had a relative take a picture of them for me. The arrangement was better than the picture on your website! Thanks so much for a lovely bouquet for a very special person. I will use your place of business again when I need flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cloquet, MN
See Delivery Areas


SKUTEVIKS FLORAL
114 14th St
Cloquet, MN. 55720
Local: (218) 879-6177

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase